Jerry Lee Lewis – Smashes Mercurio … y Rockin ‘Sesiones
2000 – 10  CDs

Genero: Rock & Roll
MP3 CBR 320 Kbps
233 canciones en total
1,6 GB
EAC – FLAC (tracks) – EUC LOGs
4,03 GB
Covers Full + Booklet incompleta
403 MB


Tracklist – Disc One
01. Gather ‘Round Children
02. I’d Be Talkin’ All The Time
03. Alvin
04. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
05. Bottles And Barstooles
06. Life’s Little Ups And Dow’s
07. There Must Be More To Love Than This
08. Sweet Georgia Brown
09. Home Away From Home
10. Woman, Woman (Get Out Of Our Way)
11. Reuben James
12. Before The Snow Falls (with Linda Gail Lewis)
13. Cheater Pretend (with Linda Gail Lewis)
14. He Looked Beyond My Fault
15. Hand Writing On The Wall (with Linda Gail Lewis)
16. The Old Rugged Cross
17. The Lily Of The Valley
18. If We Never Meet Again & I’ll Meet You In The Morning
19. I’m Longing For Home
20. Black Mama
21. I’ll Fly Away
22. I Know That Jesus Will Be There (with Linda Gail Lewis)
23. My God’s Not Dead
24. Foolaid
25. One More Time
26. Too Much To Gain To Lose 

Tracklist – Disc Two
01. Jealous Heart
02. The Last Letter
03. Meeting In The Air
04. Where He Leads Me
05. Living On The Halleluja Side
06. A Picture From Life’s Other Side
07. The Hurtin’ Part
08. Touching Home
09. Comin’ Back For More
10. When Baby Gets The Blues
11. Help Me Make It Through The Night
12. Mother, The Queen Of My Heart
13. Time Changes Everything
14. Hearts Were Made For Beating
15. When He Walks On You (Like You Have Walked On Me)
16. You Helped Me Up (When The World Let Me Down)
17. Foolish Kind Of Man
18. Another Hand Shakin’ Goodbye
19. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
20. The Goodbye Of The Year
21. Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
22. No Honky Tonks In Heaven
23. Big Blon’ Baby
24. Lonesome Fiddle Man
25. Things That Matter Most To Me
26. I Don’t Know Why, I Just Do
27. Thirteen At The Table
28. For The Good Times
29. Would You Take Another Chance On Me

Tracklist – Disc Three
01. Me And Bobby McGhee
02. And For The First Time
03. Think About It, Darlin’
04. No Traffic Out Of Abilene
05. Chantilly Lace
06. Lonely Weekends
07. C.C. Rider
08. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
09. Games People Play
10. Don’t Be Cruel
11. You Can Have Her
12. I’m Walkin’
13. You Don’t Miss Your Water
14. Me And Jesus (with Linda Gail Lewis)
15. Too Many Rivers
16. Wall Around Heaven
17. We Both Know Which One Of Us Was Wrong
18. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow (instrumental)
19. Who’s Gonna Play This Old Piano
20. Bottom Dollar
21. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow (vocal)
22. No More Hanging On
23. The Mercy Of A Letter
24. She’s Reaching For My Mind

Tracklist – Disc Four
01. Jack Daniels (Old Number Seven)
02. Why Me Lord (with Moetta Hill)
03. Ride Me Down Easy
04. Cold, Cold Morning Light
05. The Alcohol Of Fame
06. Tomorrow’s Taking My Baby Away
07. Mama’s Hands
08. What My Woman Can’t Do
09. Tell Tale Signs
10. The Morning After Baby Let Me Down
11. I Think I Need To Pray
12. I Hate Goodbyes
13. Where Would I Be
14. My Cricket And Me
15. Falling To The Bottom
16. The God’s Were Angry With Me
17. Sometimes A Memory Ain’t Enough
18. Bluer Words
19. He Can’t Fill My Shoes
20. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
21. Keep Me From Blowing Away
22. Honky Tonk Wine
23. Room Full Of Roses

Tracklist – Disc Five
01. Meat Man (master)
02. When A Man Loves A Woman (master)
03. Hold On I’m Coming (slow master)
04. Just A Little Bit
05. Born To Be A Loser (master)
06. Haunted House (master)
07. Blueberry Hill
08. The Revolutionary Man
09. Big Blue Diamonds (master)
10. That Old Bourbon Street Church (master)
11. All Over Hell And Half Of Georgia
12. Take Your Time
13. Haunted House (master extended version)
14. I Sure Miss Those Good Old Times (master)
15. Margie (master)
16. Raining In My Heart (master)
17. Hold On I’m Coming (fast master)
18. Cry (master)
19. Honey Hush
20. Silver Threads Among The Gold (master)

Tracklist – Disc Six
01. Meat Man (master – vocal & piano mix)
02. Big Blue Diamonds (instrumental – piano mix)
03. I Sure Miss Those Good Old Times (duet vocal – piano mix)
04. Chatter – Jerry Lee Lewis, Tony Joe White, Huey Meaux
05. When A Man Loves A Woman (alternate – vocal & piano mix)
06. Silver Threads Among The Gold (master – vocal & piano mix)
07. Hold On I’m Coming (fast)
08. Cry (4) (rehearsal – vocal & piano mix)
09. Margie (false start & take. rehearsal vocal & piano mix)
10. A Picture From Life’s Other Side
11. I’ve Forgot More About You Than He’ll Ever Know
12. Until The Day Forever Ends
13. Boogie Woogie Country Man
14. I Can Still Hear The Music In The Restroom
15. Speak A Little Louder To Us Jesus
16. Honey Hush
17. Jesus Is On The Mainline (Call Him Sometime)

Tracklist – Disc Seven
01. Remember Me (I’m The One Who Loves You)
02. Shake, Rattle And Roll
03. Love Inflation
04. I Don’t Want To Be Lonely Tonight
05. Forever Forgiving
06. A Little Peace And Harmony
07. No One Knows Me
08. When I Take My Vacation In Heaven
09. I’m Still Jealous Of You
10. You Ought To See My Mind
11. Don’t Boogie Woogie (When You Say Your Prayers Tonight)
12. Thanks For Nothing
13. Red Hot Memories (Ice Cold Beer)
14. I Was Sorta Wonderin’
15. Jerry’s Place
16. That Kind Of Fool
17. Your Cheatin’ Heart
18. Crawdad Song
19. The House Of Blue Lights
20. Goodnight Irene
21. A Damn Good Country Song
22. A Damn Good Country Song (different vocal approach)
23. Lord What’s Left For Me To Do
24. Great Balls Of Fire
25. The One Rose That’s Left In My Heart
26. I’m Knee Deep In Loving You
27. I Can Help
28. I Can Help

Tracklist – Disc Eight
01. Slippin’ And Slidin’
02. From A Jack To A King (blues version)
03. From A Jack To A King (country version)
04. After The Fool You’ve Made Of Me
05. The Closest Thing To You
06. I Can’t Keep My Hands Off Of You
07. The One Rose That’s Left In My Heart
08. Wedding Bells
09. The Fifties
10. No One Will Ever Know
11. Only Love Can Get You In My Door
12. The Old Country Church
13. Harbor Lights
14. Jerry Lee’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Revival Show
15. I Sure Miss Those Good Old Times
16. Let’s Put It Back Together Again
17. Country Memories
18. As Long As We Live
19. Jealous Heart
20. (You’d Think By Now) I’d Be Over You
21. Come On In
22. Who’s Sorry Now

Tracklist – Disc Nine
01. Let’s Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
02. Georgia On My Mind
03. What’s So Good About Goodbye
04. Tennessee Saturday Night
05. Ivory Tears
06. Middle Age Crazy
07. The Last Letter
08. The Last Cheater’s Waltz
09. Let’s Live A Little
10. I Hate You
11. Before The Night Is Over
12. Sittin’ And Thinkin’
13. Blue Suede Shoes
14. Lucille
15. Corrine, Corrina
16. Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
17. Sweet Little Sixteen
18. Life’s Railway To Heaven
19. Ivory Tears
20. You Call Everybody Darling
21. Wild And Wooly Ways
22. I’ll Find It Where I Can
23. Lord, I’ve Tried Everything But You
24. You’re All Too Ugly Tonight
25. Arkansas Seesaw
26. Pee Wee’s Place
27. Hand Writing On The Wall (extended remix)

Tracklist – Disc Ten
01. Live from Toronto – Hound Dog
02. Live from Toronto – Mean Woman Blues
03. Live from Toronto – Great Balls Of Fire
04. Live from Toronto – Mystery Train
05. Live from Toronto – Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
06. Live from Toronto – Jailhouse Rock
07. Interview pt1
08. Interview pt2
09. Interview pt3
10. Interview pt4
11. Interview pt5
12. Interview pt6
13. Interview pt7
14. Interview pt8
15. Interview pt9
16. Radio Special pt1
17. Radio Special pt2

Y todavía sigue vigente, miren como canta el maestro…



List link